Executive

Chair of Presbytery: Rev. Takouhi Demirdjian-Petro (OM)

RevTakouhi@TerraUtopia.ca

Takouhi Demirdjian-Petro Congregational Life Christian Growth

 

____________________________________________________

Past Chair: Susan Hutton

sthutton1@gmail.com

Sue Hutton Chair Elect Nominations

 

 

 

_______________________________________________

Treasurer: Bruce Jackson

brj.cranberry@gmail.com

Bruce Jackson Treasurer

 

 

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________

Presbytery Secretary: Karen McLean

secretary@fourriverspresbytery.ca

Karen McLean Scretary

 

 

 

 

 

______________________________________________________

Congregational Life & Christian Growth: Karen Valley

kvalley72@gmail.com

20150915_154306

 

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________

Resources & Communications: Ted Brett

ted302@live.com

Ted Brett Asset Management

 

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________

Pastoral Relations: Wayne Harris

wayneharris.FRP@gmail.com

Wayne Harris Administration

 

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________

Wider Church: Rev. Heather McLurg-Murphy (OM) 

heathermcclurg@hotmail.com

20150915_154342

 

 

 

 

 

 

________________________________________________________

Ministry Vocations: Cathy Ryan

cryan@rideau.net

20150915_154501

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

_______________________________________________________

Nominations: Rev. Gerry Kerr (OM)

rev@bell.net

20160920_124348-2

_______________________________________

Pastoral Oversight: Rev. Shelley Roberts (OM)

shelleyblue@bell.net

20160920_124131-2

______________________________________

Member at Large: Margaret Martin

mbmartin36@gmail.com

Margaret Martin Pastoral Oversight

 

 

 

 

 

_________________________________________________________

President of UCW Presbyterial: Denise Wood

seelion89@gmail.com

20150915_163520

 

 

 

 

 

__________________________________________________________

 

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website